Join our Email List

Contact

Contact

Boys School & Lubavitch Center Campus
2100 Wightman Street • Pittsburgh, PA l15217
Phone: 412-422-7300 x 1-211 • Fax: 412-422-5930
info@yeshivaschools.com


Girls School & Preschool Campus
6401 Forbes Avenue • Pittsburgh, PA 15217
Phone: 412-422-7300 x 1-311 • Fax: 412-422-7369

 


Administrative Office

 

Rabbi Yisroel Rosenfeld

Dean

(412) 422-7300 ext. 1210

rabbi@yeshivaschools.com

 

Rabbi Chezky Rosenfeld

Director of Development

(412) 422-7300 ext. 1217

rabbichezky@yeshivaschools.com

                  

                Mrs. Keren Leeds

Director of Facilities and Special Projects

(412) 422-7300 ext. 1229

kleeds@yeshivaschools.com

 

Mrs. Ashirah King

Executive Assistant and Registrar

(412) 422-7300 ext. 1213

aking@yeshivaschools.com

 

 

Mrs. Blumi Rosenfeld

Assistant Dean

(412) 422-7300

blumirosenfeld@yeshivaschools.com

                

              Rabbi Moshe Levertov

Business Manager

(412) 422-7300 ext. 1214

rmlevertov@yeshivaschools.com

 

Mrs. Pat Wolf

Business Office Associate

(412) 422-7300

pwolf@yeshivaschools.com

 

Mrs. Amy Schuler

Administrative Assistant

(412) 422-7300 ext. 1218

               aschuler@yeshivaschools.com

                                                            Boys School 

 

Rabbi Yossi Rosenblum

Principal

(412) 422-7300 ext. 1219

ryrosenblum@yeshivaschools.com

 

Rabbi Henoch Rosenfeld

Assistant Principal, High School

(412) 422-7300 ext. 1221

rhrosenfeld@yeshivaschools.com

 

 

Rabbi Ephraim Rosenblum

Assistant Principal

 

Mrs. Mindy Small

General Studies Director

(412) 422-7300 ext. 1226

msmall@yeshivaschools.com

  Ms. Helen Radkoff

Boys School Secretary

(412) 422-7300 ext. 1220

yeshivaboys@yeshivaschools.com

 

Girls School

 

Mrs. Batsheva Deren

Principal

(412) 422-7300 ext. 1310

bderen@yeshivaschools.com

 

Mrs. Nami Friedman

Assistant Principal

Grades 1 -6

(412) 422-7300 ext. 1312

nfriedman@yeshivaschools.com

 

Ms. Julia Alvarado

Receptionist

(412) 422-7300 ext. 1320

girlsreceptionist@yeshivaschools.com 

 

 

Mrs. Leah-Perl Shollar

General Studies Director

(412) 422-7300 ext. 1313

lshollar@yeshivaschools.com

 

Mrs. Shannon Miller

Administrative Assistant

(412) 422-7300 ext. 1311

smiller@yeshivaschools.com

 

THE EARLY LEARNING CENTER

 

Mrs. Chaya Sara Barrocas

Education Director

(412) 422-7300 ext. 1315

csbarrocas@yeshivaschools.com

 

Mrs. Naomi Oster

Administrative Assistant

(412) 422-7300

noster@yeshivaschools.com

 

 

Mrs. Chaya Engle

Administrative Director

(412) 422-7300 ext. 1335

rengle@yeshivaschools.com