Join our Email List

Contact

Contact

Boys School & Lubavitch Center Campus
2100 Wightman Street • Pittsburgh, PA l15217
Phone: 412-422-7300 x 1-211 • Fax: 412-422-5930
info@yeshivaschools.com


Girls School & Preschool Campus
6401 Forbes Avenue • Pittsburgh, PA 15217
Phone: 412-422-7300 x 1-311 • Fax: 412-422-7369

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE
Rabbi Yisroel Rosenfeld
Dean
(412) 422-7300 ext. 1210
rabbi@yeshivaschools.com


Rabbi Chezky Rosenfeld
Director of Development
(412) 422-7300 ext. 1217
rabbichezky@yeshivaschools.com


Ms. Ashley Sayles
Administrative Assistant
(412) 422-7300 ext. 1213
asayles@yeshivaschools.com


Mrs. Susanne Peters
Executive Assistant
(412) 422-7300 ext. 1218
speters@yeshviaschools.com


Mrs. Blumi Rosenfeld
Assistant Dean
(412) 422-7300 ext. 1316
blumirosenfeld@yeshivaschools.com


Rabbi Moshe Levertov
Business Manager
(412) 422-7300 ext. 1214
rmlevertov@yeshivaschools.com


Mrs. Rita Ungar
Administrative Assistant
(412) 422-7300 ext. 1225



Mrs. Ashira King

Receptionist
(412) 422-7300 ext. 1211 or 0
aking@yeshivaschools.com




BOYS SCHOOL

Rabbi Yossi Rosenblum
Principal
(412) 422-7300 ext. 1219
ryrosenblum@yeshivaschools.com


Rabbi Henoch Rosenfeld
Assistant Principal
High School

(412) 422-7300 ext. 1221
rhrosenfeld@yeshivaschools.com

Mrs. Keren Leeds
Boys School Secretary
(412) 422-7300 ext. 1220
yeshivaboys@yeshivaschools.com


Rabbi Ephraim Rosenblum
Assistant Principal


Mrs. Mindy Small
General Studies Director
(412) 422-7300 ext. 1226
msmall@yeshivaschools.com

GIRLS SCHOOL

Mrs. Batsheva Deren
Principal
(412) 422-7300 ext. 1310
bderen@yeshivaschools.com


Mrs. Nami Friedman
Assistant Principal
Grades 1-6
(412) 422-7300 ext. 1312
nfriedman @yeshivaschools.com


Mrs. Lauren Wilcox
Girls School Secretary
(412) 422-7300 ext. 1320
yeshivagirls@yeshivaschools.com

Mrs. Leah-Perl Shollar
General Studies Director
(412) 422-7300 ext. 1313
lshollar@yeshivaschools.com


Mrs. Kayla Cohen
Administrative Assistant
(412) 422-7300 ext. 1311
kcohen@yeshivaschools.com






THE EARLY LEARNING CENTER
Mrs. Blumi Rosenfeld
Executive Director

(412) 422-7300 ext. 1316
blumirosenfeld@yeshivaschools.com


Mrs. Chaya Sara Barrocas

Education Director
(412) 422-7300 ext. 1315

csbarrocas@yeshivaschools.com





Mrs. Chaya Engle
Administrative Director
(412) 422-7300 ext. 1334
rengle@yeshivaschools.com











yeshiva web ad.jpg